Christmas book sale

Give a signed copy of one of my adult or children’s books to your loved one this Christmas. For a limited period my adult novels will be selling at £7 each and children’s books £5 each, with £2 for postage in the UK (children’s books will be £2 postage for up to 2 books at a time). Foreign postage will be £7 for adult books and £5 for up to two children’s books. In addition, I have a small number of large print books for the visually impaired – The Jazz Files, The Kill Fee and The Death Beat (The Cairo Brief will be released in the New Year). These are £10 each plus £2 postage in the UK, and £7 abroad. Choose the book/s of your choice from the column to the right and then message me with your request – contact form on ‘about’ page. Simples! First come first served…

Fans of Young David and Young Joseph in the UK can order author-signed copies of any or all of the books in this pre-Christmas special offer.
Any 6 books for £30 (usually £36)
Any 3 books for £15 (usually £18)
Any 1 book for £5.50 (usually £6)
Free postage in the UK. Please visit David & Joseph’s website to view the books and put in your order.

Young David in South Korea

My Young David Books are now out in South Korean, published by Life Press. If any of you have friends or family who speak Korean (and might have some children they would like to buy these for) please let them know! I’m so chuffed :) (Would love to say that in Korean, but don’t know how.) And congratulations too to illustrator Amy Warmington (and her husband Andy) who have just given birth to a little boy. We grow Young David fans organically around here ;)