The Kill Fee is out in America

For all Poppy Denby fans in North America, The Kill Fee, the second adventure of our intrepid female reporter sleuth, is now available in book shops on your side of the pond. Enjoy! You can order here from Amazon or order through your local bookshop.

 

Young David & Joseph Christmas offer

Fans of Young David and Young Joseph in the UK can order author-signed copies of any or all of the books in this pre-Christmas special offer.
Any 6 books for £30 (usually £36)
Any 3 books for £15 (usually £18)
Any 1 book for £5.50 (usually £6)
Free postage in the UK. Please visit David & Joseph’s website to view the books and put in your order.

The Kill Fee – free review copies

Calling all Poppy Denby fans: my American publisher is giving away 15 free review copies of The Kill Fee in advance of its release in the USA at the end of November. The offer is available to readers in the USA, Canada and the United Kingdom. To apply, click this link and follow the instructions. Good luck! https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/201243-the-kill-fee