New Year review of The Kill Fee

Happy New Year to you all! It’s been a lovely start to the year receiving my copy of Northern Insight magazine with a review of The Kill Fee on p139. They say “Steeped in flapper girls, scandal and jazz age glitterati, The Kill Fee is a potent mix of history, mystery and sharp observation. A great thriller for the festive period and every bit as good as the author’s initial offering, The Jazz Files.”

The Kill Fee is out in America

For all Poppy Denby fans in North America, The Kill Fee, the second adventure of our intrepid female reporter sleuth, is now available in book shops on your side of the pond. Enjoy! You can order here from Amazon or order through your local bookshop.

 

Young David & Joseph Christmas offer

Fans of Young David and Young Joseph in the UK can order author-signed copies of any or all of the books in this pre-Christmas special offer.
Any 6 books for £30 (usually £36)
Any 3 books for £15 (usually £18)
Any 1 book for £5.50 (usually £6)
Free postage in the UK. Please visit David & Joseph’s website to view the books and put in your order.